June + July 2019 wrap-up

Well I totally missed doing a wrap-up for June and I almost missed July as well. So I’m combining them both here so I can get back on track. Let’s see, live stuff going on… Went camping in July. It was fine, as far as combining two of my least favorite things (camping + beach) goes. 

Oh! So how about in June I got my septum pierced!!! It was a little spur of the moment thing for me (as much as you can call doing research for a week before actually getting it “spur of the moment”). I really really love it. I’m kinda surprised but I feel like it suits me and it’s so dang cute. Also this baby really has been healing way faster than I would have thought. 

Let’s get to the books I read these two months:

The Beatrice Letters
The hate u give
Enchantée
Rebecca
Shuri vol. 1
Ducktales vol. 1
Mr. & Mrs. X vol. 1
The water cure
Stay sexy & dont get murdered
Olivia twist
X-23 vol. 1
White christmas, bloody christmas
Once & future
Jessica jones vol. 1
The kingdom
Little darlings
Fruits basket vol. 10
Two can keep a secret
The princess and the fangirl
West coast avengers vol. 1
The unstoppable wasp vol. 1
Lumberjanes vol. 11
Rat queens vol. 6
Old man hawkeye vol. 1
The cruel prince
Troll bridge
Finale
Old man hawkeye vol. 2
X-men blue vol. 1

Total read: 29

I’m still behind on reviews and I don’t know how to catch up. I don’t want to cut back but I’m feeling overwhelmed and not sure what else to do. I don’t want to have unnecessary stress from something that’s supposed to be enjoyable. 

Leave a comment